Cigarettes After Sex perform a one-off, global livestream, “Live From L.A.”, filmed exclusively for Driift in Los Angeles, CA.

The show will be premiered worldwide on Thursday 26 May at four different times as follows:

Premiere #1: 8pm AEST / 11am BST / 12pm CEST
Premiere #2: 8pm BST / 9pm CEST
Premiere #3: 8pm EDT / 5pm PDT
Premiere #4: 8pm PDT / 11pm EDT

It will then be available as an unlimited on-demand replay for a further 72 hours.

Sign up to hear more news from Driift