Global pop superstars Little Mix today announce a global livestream on 14th May 2022,
for the final show of their huge Confetti Tour.

Late last year Little Mix announced they would be taking a break from the band to focus on solo projects, and this show will be the final chance to see the band perform before their hiatus.

The concert will be broadcast live from London’s O2 Arena and will be the full show from their sold out Confetti Tour.

Produced by Driift, in partnership with Gold Dust Films, this amazing event will be livestreamed globally and in real time from London at 8pm BST / 9pm CEST / 3pm EDT on Saturday 14 May.

Sign up to hear more news from Driift